ARYA MAHILA P. G. COLLEGE

CHETGANJ, VARANASI

(Admitted to the privileges of Banaras Hindu University)
Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC & College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) by UGC

Date: 02-09-2021

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Resolutions of 2nd IQAC Meeting dated 02nd September, 2021

The Second IQAC Meeting of the academic session 2021-22 was held on 02nd September (Tuesday), 2021 at 11:00 am.

Following agenda were discussed and resolved.

Agenda:

- 1. Minutes of last meeting
- 2. Discussion on data collection of session 2020-21 to be included in SSR.
- 3. Interaction with the faculty, office and library staff.
- 4. Any other subject.

Resolutions:

At the outset Coordinator, IQAC welcomed the IQAC members.

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting were read and passed.
- 2. Prof. Rachana Dubey, Principal & Chairperson of IQAC informed that IIQA has been approved by NAAC. Proceeding further it was resolved that data of the Academic Session 2020-21 will be included in Self Study Report.
- 3. It was resolved that for the data collection of session 2020-21, an urgent interaction with the faculty, office and library staff is to be held under the aegis of IQAC. It was also resolved that the prescribed format for data collection will be given to the departments, office and library.
- 4. With the permission of the chair, IQAC constituted two screening committees for Arts & Social Science respectively for promotion under CAS.
 - Dr. Saroj Rani, Dr. Madhumita Bhattacharya, Dr. Swati S. Mishra for Social Science and Dr. Suchita Tripathi, Dr. Pushpa Tripathi, Dr. Meenakshi Mishra for Arts.
 - Dr. Suchita Tripathi offered vote of thanks.

Following members were present and participated in discussion:

1.	Chairperson	:	Prof. Rachana Dubey, Principal Qulling
2.	Coordinator IQAC	:	Dr. Bhavana Trivedi B. Kindi
3.	Members	:	Dr. Bhavana Trivedi 1. Dr. Shuchita Tripathi 2. Dr. Anamika Dixit
			3. Dr. Bhanumati Mishra A. Dr. Meenakshi Bajpai A. Say 200. 5. Dr. Garima Gupta
			6. Dr. Swati S. Mishra 7. Dr. Anita Singh
4.	Cooperation	:	1. Dr. Anamika Singh A. 2. Dr. Richa Mishra Richa Mishea
5.	Administrative Officers	:	1. Sri Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sulher Shukla 2. Sri Ved Prakash Pandey (S/O Accounts) 3. Ms. Shraddha Pokhriyal (S/O Admin)
			4. Sri Anil Yadav (Senior Assistant) 5. Sri Krishna Das Gujrati (UDC)
6.	Nominee from Local Society	:	Prof. P.C. Upadhyay P.C. upadhy
7.	Nominee from Industry	1	Mr. Pradeep Agrawal
8.	Representative of Management Committee	:	Dr. Shashikant Dikshit Asell
9.	Alumni	:	Dr. Sangeeta Jain
10.	Student	:	Ms. Priyadarshi Gautam (College Representative)